What happens to a deactivated user?

If an admin deactivates a user, all their data & history is not deleted, they are just hidden from view and their access to the application is suspended. Their data can be accessed by downloading via the Data Export & selecting "All Teams". Alternatively you can reactivate them to view their data as an active users, but you may wish to uncheck the option that alerts them that they have been activated. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments