I can't see the users I just registered.

When you register users to Appogee Leave you will not see them in the User Management page (HR ADMIN > Users) unless they are activated

You can see the registered but inactive users in the User Activation *page by clicking on the *ActivateNew Users button in the User Management page. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments