As explained in our Adding Users Guide, importing or adding users via CSV or manually** does not** give them access to Appogee Leave and therefore they are not listed under the Users list. The users list shows only active users. All new users (inactive users) and deactivated users are shown when you click on the Activate button.
Have more questions? Submit a request