Once changes are made to a profile, whether it be for Employment or otherwise, the template needs to be re applied to all employees. Do this through the Users tab, firstly removing the profile then adding it back or, perhaps more easily, creating a new employment profile with appropriate naming so you are aware which users have had the update applied. Note that all existing Leave requests made by users will have been based on their original employment profile. If these were based on a different number of working hours they will either need to be cancelled and rebooked, or an Administrator will need to make a manual adjustment to the leave entitlement to compensate for the change.
Have more questions? Submit a request