A user is any employee of your organisation who can login to Appogee Leave using their Google Apps account. All users can submit and cancel their own Leave requests. User may be able to view their team calendar or other teams calendars depending on the access set.
User information is imported from the domain of the first instance and will then need to be updated on an ad-hoc basis. You may only activate users up to the amount of Appogee Leave licenses you have available. If you choose to deactivate a user at any time, you must wait 30 days before reactivating them. A Team & Employment Profile must be assigned before activation.