Disconnecting Appogee Leave from XERO

Disconnecting Appogee Leave from XERO will prevent approved requests from being synced to XERO.

  1. To disconnect Appogee Leave from XERO, a user with Administrator role in Appogee Leave needs to go to CONFIGURATION > Integration > Xero.                 
  2. Click on the link Disconnect from Xero and accept the confirmation: 
  3. If you are a XERO Payroll Employee or Advisor you can also disconnect Appogee Leave from Xero using the link in the dialog.
  4. You will see a confirmation page like this.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments