How do I prevent a user from using the system?

This can only be authorized by a HR Manager or Administrator.

 

In order to prevent users from accessing the system, the user login can be unauthorized by disabling the self service.

 

This can be done on the user's profile by changing the self service status from active to disabled and then saving the changes.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments