Appogee HR: Activating new users

Once a user is registered on Appogee HR, they are automatically activated. This is because it is mandatory during registration to assign a user to a team.

 If the team assignment during registration was incorrect, this can be rectified by assigning the user to another team.

This can be done by selecting the user from the Employee Directory.

 

Once in the user profile, you can edit the team of the user by clicking on the edit pencil next to "Team".

 

 Once all changes are saved. The user is now activated into a different team.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments