Do deactivated users use up licenses?

In Appogee Leave, when a user is deactivated or inactive, they do not use up a user license. Only if the user is activated on the system, do they take a user license.

 

All inactive users will be displayed on the 'User Activation' screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments