User registration on Appogee HR, but not Appogee Leave.

When you register an employee, there are check boxes on the 'Employee Login Options' that specify what login access the user may have. In this section you can enable or disable login to Appogee HR and Appogee Leave. Also in this section you may decide to send a user a welcome email with their login credentials and instructions.

 

 

In order to disable a user from logging into Appogee Leave, please check the 'disabled' checkbox.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments