At the moment, this has to be done manually by the calendar owner. Would be helpful if any leave for users who have left the organisation could be automatically deleted
can you clarify "done manually by the calendar owner"? If they are no longer with the organization and their account has been deactivated, how can it be done manually? I would like to keep my team's calendar updated.