Support

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Cancelled or rejected requests aren't reflected in Xero

Currently, if a leave request is cancelled or rejected, these requests will not be synced or reflected in Xero. Therefore, if someone books leave, then cancels it, this leave will still be showing as booked in Xero (and the hours taken off their available leave allocation) unless you actually remember to login to Xero, and manually cancel or reject the leave in there. 


 This only really gives me half a solution from Appogee then, as we have to remember to go in to Xero to amend the leave request manually. 


Would be ideal if all leave functions (requesting, accepting, cancelling or rejecting) all flow automatically through to Xero to reduce reliance on memory and manual intervention.



Login or Signup to post a comment