Employees can be provided with self service access to Leave or HR or both and access.


To view or edit employee access, go to Roles & Access. 


Clicking on a tick will turn access off, and clicking on an empty area will add access - as below - Jake has access to Leave but not HR and Louise has access to HR not Leave. 


When you are happy with the access, click Save Changes.