To delete a team, from the Organization menu, select your target team under Teams then use the Options drop down in the top right of the screen to action the deletion.



Please note a team can only be deleted if it is not a parent team and does not have team members. If the team has child teams or team members, an error will be displayed when deleting the team.


If a team has team members (shown under the Team members tab of the team), please allocate these team members to an alternative team, so that the team can be deleted.


If the team has child teams, please allocate an alternative parent team to these teams, so that the team can be deleted.