Support

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How do password reset links work?


When a  password reset email is sent to a user in Appogee, a URL is included to allow the user to make a change to their password. 


To prevent these links being abused the links are only valid for 1 hour from when the request was made.  If this time has already elapsed a new password reset will need to be requested.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.