Start a new topic

"When someone moves Appogee team, synchronise all their approved leave (before their move) to their new team's Google leave calendar "

At the moment, Appogee is set up so that when someone moves team, it doesn't bring across into their new Google Leave calendar any entry for leave already approved (even if this is a future date falling after the date they have moved team). However, any pre-approved future dated leave (even if approved by another line manager) needs to be taken into consideration for service planning in the new team, so it would be helpful it this data did pull across 

Login or Signup to post a comment