Login can be disabled for employees so that they do not have access to the system.
This is useful for when the system is being configured before it is rolled out.
To disable the login for an employee, please undertake the following steps:
Select User Roles & Access from the main menu then ensure the self service ticks are removed (unchecked) to disable access. Be sure to your changes.
You may choose to archive the user's data at a later stage when you no longer need to report on their data as this will free up a license to be allocated to another user.